Login |  Register |  help

Post final Jr. Varsity scores below. If you do not know a score, leave the fields blank.

DateEvent
Sunday, April 01, 2018Immaculate Heart Academy:@DePaul Catholic HS:
Tuesday, April 03, 2018Sparta HS:@DePaul Catholic HS:
Saturday, April 07, 2018DePaul Catholic HS:@Clifton HS:
Thursday, April 12, 2018DePaul Catholic HS:@Mount Olive HS:
Saturday, April 21, 2018DePaul Catholic HS:@Mt Saint Dominic Academy:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018Lacordaire Academy:@DePaul Catholic HS:
Thursday, April 26, 2018Morris Knolls HS:@DePaul Catholic HS:
Saturday, April 28, 2018DePaul Catholic HS:@Indian Hills HS:
Monday, April 30, 2018DePaul Catholic HS:@Mount Olive HS:
Tuesday, May 08, 2018Lenape Valley Reg HS:@DePaul Catholic HS:
Friday, May 11, 2018DePaul Catholic HS:@Lakeland Regional HS:
Sunday, May 13, 2018DePaul Catholic HS:@Glen Rock HS:

This page was created in 0.2031 seconds on server 132